[Webinar] How to Optimize your eCommerce Website with VWO

Date: February 5th, 2015
Duration: 1 hour
Timing: 12 noon New York | 6 PM Amsterdam | 9 AM San Francisco | 5 PM London

Visual Website Optimizer (VWO) is used by major eCommerce players like ShoeDazzle, Groupalia and JustFab to optimize their websites and increase sales and revenue.

In this webinar, Sanjay Raturi, our Optimization Consultant, will be taking you through the basics of VWO and how you can use VWO to increase your online sales. After this webinar, you'll get a basic understanding of:

  • VWO's Visual Editor which can be used to set up tests within minutes!
  • How VWO integrates with Google Analytics, Magento, Shopify and others to provide a complete optimization solution 
  • Using VWO to create targeted tests based on demographics, location, and much more

Note: Since so much of this will be a demo of VWO, someone will reach out to you if you sign up for the webinar. If you're not interested in VWO and don't have any questions, that's totally cool. Just let them know.