3 Degrees of Personalization: Using VWO to Speak to Every Visitor 

Date: June 25, 2015
Time: 5:00 PM (GMT) | 1:00 PM (ET) | 10:00 AM (PT)
Duration: 45 Minutes  + 15 Minutes Q/A

Every visitor is an opportunity. And every opportunity can be a customer.

A lot of us confuse customization with personalization. While customization lets you create variations in content; personalization makes those variations, well, personalized. VWO lets you do both!

Anand Kansal, Lead Nurturing Manager at VWO, talks about the 3 Degrees of Personalization using VWO and how it can help you communicate clear marketing messages to each visitor. 

 

Key Takeaways from the Webinar:

  • Using VWO to optimize visitor personalization
  • Data backed case studies on personalization
  • Blow-your-mind insights on Usability Testing

Even if you can't make it, sign up and we'll send you the recording

Meet the Speaker 

“Anand Kansal Anand Kansal loves reading about behavioral psychology and decision science. In his spare time, he does lead nurturing and inbound marketing at VWO. You can reach him at Twitter or simply email him at anand.kansal@wingify.com