[Webinar] eCommerce Insights Generation For a Super Holiday Season

The holiday season is here. And our experts have just the right strategy to make your eCommerce sales shoot through the roof!

Join us on this webinar where Johann van Tonder from AWA Digital and Sushant Sharma from VWO talk about eCommerce insight generation and how to form a marketing strategy around the same.

Key Takeaways From the Talk:

  1. Generating eCommerce insights based on user behaviour
  2. Using generated insights to plan time-boxed campaigns
  3. Data backed case studies with proven success rates

Date: 12th November, 2015
Time: 3 PM London | 10 AM New York | 7 AM San Francisco | 4 PM Amsterdam
Duration: 45 mins + 15 mins (Q&A)

Note: Even if you can't attend, register for the event and we'll send you the recording afterwards.

Meet the Speakers

Sushant SharmaSushant Sharma, Channel and Co-Marketing, VWO
Sushant is a Conversion Optimization enthusiast and heads Channel and Co-marketing Operations at VWO. Sushant has previously driven content and email marketing campaigns for online businesses and can talk for hours about Google Analytics and Adwords. 


Johann Van TonderJohann Van Tonder, COO, AWA Digital
Johann has helped ecommerce businesses around the world to improve conversion rates and fast-track online sales. Recognized internationally for his achievements in Conversion Rate Optimisation, Johann is co-author of a CRO handbook for ecommerce practitioners, to be published by Kogan Page (London) in 2016.